Best Paper Award

Selection Process

The Program Committee (PC) designates the best-scored papers as candidates to the SafeAI Best Paper Award. This year, the following papers have been selected:

The best paper will be selected based on the votes of the workshop chairs, during the workshop and announced at the workshop’s closing.

In the days following the event, the authors of the Best Paper Award will receive a certificate with the name of the award, the name of the paper, and the names of the authors of the paper.